Who, What, Where

Get to know your Concero team

Small Beginnings, Big Dreams

Concero was founded by directors Brad and James in 2008. The pair originally met at Smestow School, where they worked as ICT technicians and formed a firm friendship that lasts to this day.

With over a decade of experience under their belts, sustainably growing a blossoming education-focused technology company, it is clear to see how Concero is best-placed to support your school in adopting best practice and using technology to drive teaching and learning.

Values, Vision and Ethos

At the heart of Concero are our values and ethos which help keep our team focused on our fundamental objecive which is to help schools, staff and pupils in any way we can. This aim is helping us drive a positive change in the education ICT support industry by offering more than just ICT support. We are a full spectrum support company for the many unique facets of education. We are uniquely positioned to be able to move and act fast. ICT support in the educational system has become increasingly critical, and as such we have made changes to work to the speed and pace that is expected to get the job done efficiently. We aim to work smarter. To do this we always work with a clear and planned process in mind. We do not take shortcuts. Our focus on Accountability at every level of the company means that we foster a positive environment of responsibility when something goes wrong. We honour what we say and will do all in our power to turn your ICT dreams in realities..

Our People are Your People!

We are immensely proud of our team and what they achieve day in, days out. Without them we would not be the company we are today. If you see us around your school please say hi! Here they are..

Alan Foster

Andy Cunningham

Bradley Clegg

Brannan Compton

Chris Harris

Chris Wilkinson

Curt Stewart

Daniel Spicer

Ethan Morris

Hardy Badhen

Hayley Rock

Ian Chin

Jackson Mulvihill

James Gayden

James Morris

Jane Oakley

Josh Blakemore

Josh Sadler

Josh Smith

Josh Stallard

Joshua Betts

Kuljit Haire

Nathan Cleary

Ollie Russell

Prabh Aktar

Puneet Ummat

Sam Russell

Stefan Jones

Theo Briody

Tim Walton

Tom Lynn

Yusuf Ahmed

Zoe Roberts

We aren't just proud of our team, but our accreditations and awards

Our team works really hard to ensure that we as a company are compliant to the latest standards, upto date on the latest technologies and rolling out best practices. We are pleased to share with you that we are an accerdited and authorised ICT support provider.